Adventures in Dating Land

No wonder you’re late. Why, this watch is exactly two days slow.

Posted on: October 8, 2008

If I had time to write things, I’d talk about how tired I am.

How I’m home a total of six hours a day now, and almost all of said time is spent sleeping.

How school is already completely killing me and we aren’t even to midterms.

How some people really do never change, and thank God I’m not one of them.

How I really do think I believe in fate…and consequentially had a fantastic Friday night, a stellar Monday night and a pretty (phantasmic) tonight.

How life is…and that I actually feel like I’m piecing one together again.

I’d say all this if I wasn’t so busy actually having one of those lives. Hopefully I’ll be able to write more when I have a larger block of time, but as it is now almost midnight and I still have an assignment to finish before I get my four to five hours of sleep, I should leave you all to your own lives. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

